As The Word Gets Out……Gigs soon come…….

After a few weeks of networking like crazy back in the Houston and Austin, TX areas, it seems the word that I am back in Texas is starting to get out…….Spent yesterday afternoon at LD Systems here in Houston and today I spoke to Southern Sound Systems here in Houston and also got a phone call from Bayou City Sound also here in Houston. Sounds like Gigs will be coming my way soon from all directions……..Personally……..I cannot wait……with the exception of a local gig with the band “Inside Out” a couple of weeks ago for a private function here in Houston, I have not had a gig since my Smokey Robinson Gig about 7 weeks ago back in Nevada at the Star of the Desert Arena…….Currently, I have a serious “Gig Jones”…….although, tomorrow night I will be mixing at the Continental Club in Downtown Houston…….should be fun…..and folding back the monitors I am almost sure…….SIGH…..LOL…..

On another Note……It’s finally Football Season………GO SAINTS……..BELIEVE IN BREESUS………I smell a repeat…..!!

20110329-035551.jpg

Leave a Reply

