When Forrest Gump meets The Dave Matthews Band……

Two weeks ago I found myself mixing FOH for The Paul Thorn Band…….I had never heard of them………..and I bet by my blog title, you are thinking that I am about to trash these guys……..but you would be wrong…….after all……everyone loves Forrest Gump Right?…………I love Forrest Gump anyway……..who doesn’t?………

These guys were fantastic…….Amazing Show……Great Players…….with funny stories that turn into great songs like “I don’t even like the people I love”……..and “Pimps and Preachers”……..Everyone needs to check out this band……..

20110329-030610.jpg

20110329-030634.jpg

Leave a Reply

