Monitors For DRAKE this Summer?

Friday I got a text message from Todd at MSI asking me if I was interested in possibly Doing Stage Monitors for DRAKE for his Summer U.S. Tour……..Of course I fired off my Resume as fast as I could………Here is keeping my fingers crossed anyway…….and even if I do not get the Position, it sure was nice to be Nominated and have Todd and MSI think of me……..I am of course more than ready to hit the road again this Summer with someone……..and of Course today I got my copy of Live Design Magazine in the mail and low and behold…..who is on the cover?…..DRAKE……….Will it be the DRAKE and BLAKE Show this summer?………

Image

3 comments on “Monitors For DRAKE this Summer?

    • Well I have not got the gig for sure just yet…….I was just asked if I was interested and asked to send my resume……..We will see Bill…..but Thanks….

  1. Well I obviously did not get the gig…….because I am not on tour……Oh well…..it was indeed nice to be nominated at least…….But I am indeed ready to hit the road with the right act……I am good to go……Got Tour?……Need FOH or Monitors?

Leave a Reply

